Skip to NavigationSkip to content

The End Game: Payer Engagement Webinar

Published on 08/11/17 at 10:31am

In our latest free to attend webinar, we have joined up with NDA to bring you the latest market access strategies and will also cover the importance of early planning in product development.

Laurie Smaldone Alsup, MD, COO/CSO of NDA, will speak on these key topics:

  • Insight into the how to avoid market delays that impact patients and ultimately reimbursement
  • The importance of early planning, pressure testing and preparation for the make or break end game
  • How to convince payers that your product brings important value to patients and to the system.

Beyond these key areas, she will share proven methods to critique and provide strategy through expert panels that pressure test the pivotal trial designs and value documentation – with these methods helping align companies internally and more efficiently focus investments.

It will also be detailed how cross functional teams can benefit from these strategies, including regulatory, clinical, outcomes research, marketing, market access, commercial and medical affairs operations.

The webinar will begin at 3pm GMT, 4pm CET, 10am EST, 11am EDT, on Thursday the 30th of November.

Click here to book your place today. If you require further information, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Mission Statement
Pharmafile.com is a leading portal for the pharmaceutical industry, providing industry professionals with pharma news, pharma events, pharma service company listings and pharma jobs,
Site content is produced by our editorial team exclusively for Pharmafile.com and our industry newspaper Pharmafocus. Service company profiles and listings are taken from our pharmaceutical industry directory, Pharmafile, and presented in a unique Find and Compare format to ensure the most relevant matches