Skip to NavigationSkip to content

Sosei Heptares Webinar Presentation for FY2022 Financial Results

Published date: 
25/01/2023

Tokyo, Japan and Cambridge, UK, 25 January 2023 – Sosei Group Corporation (“the Company”; TSE: 4565), the world leader in G protein-coupled receptor (GPCR) focused structure-based drug design (SBDD) and development, will announce its earnings results and present operational highlights for the 12 months ended 31 December 2022 on Tuesday, 14 February 2023.

 

The Company will host a webinar presentation in-person and virtually for institutional investors, securities analysts and the press with Chris Cargill, President and CEO and Hironoshin Nomura, CFO at 5 pm JST (8 am GMT) in Tokyo.

 

The webinar is open to all existing and potential investors as well and will consist of a presentation followed by a Q&A session. Please click here to pre-register, which will provide a link to access the webinar. Japanese/English simultaneous interpretation will be provided.

 

Presentation slides will be made available by 3:30 pm JST (6:30 am GMT) on 14 February 2023 through the investor section of the Company’s Home Page here. Archive streaming will be available here on the company’s website after the event.

 

Mission Statement
Pharmafile.com is a leading portal for the pharmaceutical industry, providing industry professionals with pharma news, pharma events, pharma service company listings and pharma jobs,
Site content is produced by our editorial team exclusively for Pharmafile.com and our industry newspaper Pharmafocus. Service company profiles and listings are taken from our pharmaceutical industry directory, Pharmafile, and presented in a unique Find and Compare format to ensure the most relevant matches